Week One

Steps to Reinventing Yourself.

Introduction, Why aren’t we good enough? Your Lifeline, Working with your Lifeline. Looking to the future, finding your skills and resources. Steps to Action.

Week Two

Understanding your needs, making a decision to change and committing to action. Understanding the Failure Cycle, and Understanding Change. Steps to Action.

Week Three

Change the way you think and change your life! Faulty thinking skills, and good thinking skills. Understanding what faulty thinking is and how it can spoil your whole life. Learning to change negative thinking. Irrational beliefs and their emotional consequences. Steps to Action.

Week Four

Getting it all together

How to challenge faulty thinking, Reflecting on your life. Understanding the Failure Cycle and how to replace it with the Success Cycle. Steps to Action.